Are you interested in joining an ACCNJ Committee?  Do you want information about our committees?  Listed below are our committees and the committee leaders' email address. Contact the committee leader directly, or you may send an email to: leslie.wolfson@acc-newjersey.com

Please join us and get involved!


ADVOCACY

Eugene Weitz

eweitz@saiglobal.com

Corporate Law

Kevin Norman

kevin.norman@evonik.com

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

Stephen Herbes

sherbes@konicaminolta.us

data privacy

Mark Faber

mfaber@prudential.com

Information Technology 

Bert Kaminski

bertkaminski3@gmail.com

LIFE Sciences and Health Care

Jonathan Wright

jonathan.wright@qppharmacorp.com

LITIGATION

Bryon Koepke

bryon.koepke@avisbudget.com

WOMEN'S committee

Nicole Bearce

nicole.bearce@unilever.com

Joelle Quilla

joelle.quilla@cognizant.com